Meet Our Reviewers

Erin Bechdel, Conference Co-Chair
Beaver Area Middle School-High School, 7-12
(Beaver Area SD)




Maryalice Bond, Communications Co-Chair
Boiling Springs High School
(South Middleton SD)




Anne Bozievich
Friendship Elementary School
(Southern York County SD)




Dustin Brackbill
Mt. Nittany Elementary School
(State College SD)




Rachel Burkhouse
Otto-Eldred Elementary
(Otto-Eldred SD)




Bernadette Cooke
Julia R. Masterman School
(School District of Philadelphia)

Danielle C. Corrao
Akron and Clay Elementary Schools
(Ephrata Area SD)




Erin Faulkner
Mountain View Middle School
(Cumberland Valley SD)




Krista Fitzpatrick
Waldron Mercy Academy




Jillian Gasper
Northwestern Lehigh Middle School
(Northwestern Lehigh SD)




Elizabeth Henry, Publishers Co-Chair
Lampeter-Strasburg HS/MS
(Lampeter-Strasburg SD)

Emily Hoffman
Smoketown Elementary School
(Conestoga Valley SD)




Samantha Hull
Ephrata High School
(Ephrata Area SD)

Lindsey Long
Nye Elementary & Conewago Elementary
(Lower Dauphin SD)




Mary McEndree
Lehigh Valley Charter Academy


Denise Medwick
Retired, PSLA Member



Marie Mengel
Lauer’s Park Elementary School
(Reading SD)




Nancy Nadig
Manor and Marticville Middle, Pequea Elementary
(Penn Mannor SD)

Amy Pickett
Rideley High School
(Ridley SD)




Julie Ritter
PSLA Member




Melissa Scott
Shenango Jr-Sr High School
(Shenango Area SD)

Sarah Strouse
Nazareth High School
(Nazareth Area SD)




Nancy Summers
Abington Senior High School
(Abington SD)